Board Of Directors

 

Khalid Omar          komar@successacademymn.org 

Lesley Guyton       lguyton@successacademymn.org


Deeqo Hashi         dhashi@successacademymn.org

 

Zahra Farah          zfarah@successacademymn.org      ​

Tanner Goslin         tgoslin@successacademymn.org

Mahad Omar          momar@successacademymn.org

Board Election Plan Click here

Board Election Results

Upcoming Board Meeting:

There is No December board meeting

Next meeting will be on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 4:00 PM

Future board meeting

All monthly board meetings take place beginning at 4:00 pm

Wednesday, May, 19, 2021

Wednesday, June, 16, 2021

 

Call Us: (612) 876-3050   /   info@successacademymn.org /  8201 Park Avenue South, Bloomington, MN 55420

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

Office Hours    : Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Student Hours : Monday - Thursday 7:15 AM - 2:30 PM

                         Friday 7:15 AM - 11:30 AM

© 2016 by Success Academy