Board Of Directors

 

Khalid Omar          komar@successacademymn.org 

Lesley Guyton       lguyton@successacademymn.org


Deeqo Hashi         dhashi@successacademymn.org

 

Zahra Farah          zfarah@successacademymn.org      ​

Tanner Goslin         tgoslin@successacademymn.org

Mahad Omar          momar@successacademymn.org

Board Election Plan Click here

Board Election Results 

Upcoming Board Meeting:

Wednesday, October 21 at 5:00 PM

Agenda

Future board meeting

All monthly board meetings take place beginning at 5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 20, 2020

Wednesday, February, 17, 2020

Wednesday, March, 17, 2020

Wednesday, April, 21, 2020

Wednesday, May, 19, 2020

Wednesday, June, 16, 2020

 

Call Us: (612) 876-3050   /   info@successacademymn.org /  8201 Park Avenue South, Bloomington, MN 55420

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

Office Hours    : Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Student Hours : Monday - Thursday 7:15 AM - 2:30 PM

                         Friday 7:15 AM - 11:30 AM

© 2016 by Success Academy