Board Of Directors

 

Khalid Omar          komar@successacademymn.org 

Lesley Guyton       lguyton@successacademymn.org


Deeqo Hashi         dhashi@successacademymn.org

 

Zahra Farah          zfarah@successacademymn.org      ​

Tanner Goslin         tgoslin@successacademymn.org

Mahad Omar          momar@successacademymn.org

Board Election Plan Click here

Board Election Results 

Upcoming Board Meeting:

Wednesday, July 30, 2020  @ 5:00 PM 

Agenda 

Future board meeting

All monthly board meetings take place beginning at 6:00 pm

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 

Call Us: (612) 876-3050   /   info@successacademymn.org /  8201 Park Avenue South, Bloomington, MN 55420

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

Office Hours    : Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Student Hours : Monday - Thursday 7:15 AM - 2:30 PM

                         Friday 7:15 AM - 11:30 AM

© 2016 by Success Academy