Meeting Minutes

         

         Wednesday,01/17/18 Board Meeting 

       Meeting Agenda

       Meeting Minutes

         Wednesday,02/21/18 Board Meeting 

        Meeting Agenda 

        Meeting Minutes

         Wednesday,03/21/18 Board Meeting 

         Meeting Agenda

         Meeting Minute         

Wednesday, 4/18/18 (No Board Meeting)

         Wednesday,05/09/18 Board Meeting 

         Meeting Agenda

         Meeting Minutes

         Thursday,06/14/18 Board Meeting 

         Meeting Agenda

         Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, 7/18/18 (No Board Meeting)

Wednesday, 8/15/18 (No Board Meeting)

         Wednesday,09/19/18 Board Meeting 

         Meeting Agenda

         Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, 10/17/18 Board Meeting 

         Meeting Agenda

         Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, 11/21/18 (No Board Meeting)

Wednesday, 12/15/18 Board Meeting 

         Meeting Minutes 

           

© 2016 by Success Academy

 

Call Us: (612) 876-3050   /   info@successacademymn.org /  8201 Park Avenue South, Bloomington, MN 55420

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus